Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

Mike Townsley, President

Mike Townsley, PresidentFormer CEO, now Chairman, Bob Evans Farms/ Post Refrigerated Retail

Tara Durbin

Tara Durbin, 1st Vice PresidentSenior Vice President of Agricultural Lending, Farm Credit Mid-America

Jenny Cox, 2nd vice president

Jenny Cox, 2nd Vice President Southeast Regional Trustee, Ohio Farm Bureau Federation

Lane Osswald, Treasurer, District 18

Lane Osswald, TreasurerOhio Farm Bureau Federation Treasurer

Mike Bailey

Michael Bailey Vice President Strategic Partnerships, Ohio Farm Bureau Federation

Nathan Brown

Nathan Brown District 20 Trustee, Ohio Farm Bureau Federation

Annalies Corbin

Annalies CorbinFounder, President & CEO The PAST Foundation

Dan Durheim

Dan Durheim Associate Vice President, Sponsor Relations, Nationwide

Jenna Gregorich

Jenna Gregorich Bird Health Program Manager, Ohio Poultry Association

Amy McCormick

Amy McCormick Corporate Affairs Manager Columbus Division at Kroger

Doug Miller

Doug Miller Vice President Ohio Rural Electric Cooperatives, Inc.

Bobby Moser

Bobby Moser Retired Dean, Ohio State College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences

Roger Nicol

Roger Nicol Retired Cooperative Executive

Jane Scott

Jane Scott President & CEO, Columbus Metropolitan Club

Adam Sharp

Adam Sharp Executive Vice President, Ohio Farm Bureau Federation

Stephen M. White

Stephen M. White Vice President of External Affairs Strategic Initiatives, & Business Development, In-House Counsel, COSI

Foundation Staff

Kelly Burns

Kelly BurnsExecutive Director

Luke Houghton

Luke HoughtonDirector of Development

Jaime Douce

Jaime DouceGift Processing Coordinator & Staff Accountant